subway tiles

I am a huge fan of subway tiles and am pretty certain they will make their way into my kitchen or bathroom whenever I get my dream house. Usually subway tiles are seen with white grout but I am really digging the look of classic subway tile with dark grout in these pictures.

{spotted on pink wallpaper… images via city sagemarley and lockyerinspiration for everyday living}

One response to “subway tiles

  1. Pingback: subway tiles « :: :: :: :: :: :: :: :: | Smart Tile Work

Leave a Reply

