bon voyage (almost)

I can barely contain my excitement! This Thursday at 7:00am I will be on an airplane heading to San Juan, Puerto Rico for a getaway with my sister. It’s been a long, cold few months in New York City and to be quite honest I can not remember ever being more excited to be skipping town for four relaxing days of fun in the sun. With that said – this will be my first visit and so if any of you folks have any recommendations PLEASE leave them in the comments. I would be oh so appreciative!
{image via cafe press}

Leave a Reply

